Four quls in Quran

Four quls in Quran

Video For Four Quls In Quran

Learn Quran Online


The Four Quls are a group of four short chapters (surahs) in the Quran that are frequently recited by Muslims for protection and blessings. They are:

Surah Al-Kafirun (The Disbelievers): This chapter emphasizes the Islamic belief in monotheism and rejection of polytheism and other false beliefs.

Surah Al-Ikhlas (The Sincerity): This chapter emphasizes the oneness of Allah and His attributes, and is considered one of the most concise and comprehensive descriptions of Islamic monotheism.

Surah Al-Falaq (The Daybreak): This chapter seeks protection from the evils of the unseen world, including black magic, envy, and harmful creatures.

Surah An-Nas (The Mankind): This chapter seeks protection from the whisperings of the devil and evil thoughts that can enter the hearts and minds of human beings.

Register Here

Three Days Free Quran Classes 
Contact Details

+1 352 464 8059

+92 333 8182884

LearnQuranWeb1 Protection Status